Board and Functionaries


Back
Chairman   Inga-Lill Stener
i-l.stener@papillonringen.se
     

Secretary

  Tony Engström
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     

Treasurer

  Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Marianne Lundqvist
m.lundqvist@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Kristina Magnusson
k.magnusson@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Cristina Konstantinidou
c.konsta@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Catarina Hjortmark
c.hjortmark@papillonringen.se
     

Substitute

  Ann-Christine Igelström
a.c.igelstrom@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Annika Sjölund
a.sjolund@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Marie Forsberg
m.forsberg@papillonringen.se
     

 
Accountant   Lizanne Byström
     
Accountant   Marie Bengtsson
     
Revisorsuppleant   Bitte Skog
     
Revisorssuppleant   Axel Axelsson
     

     

Nominating Committee

     

Convening

  Ann-Catrin Olsson
     
    Carina Wiqvist
     
    Monia Wergård
     

     

Committees

     
Breeding Committee   Sofia Cedervall
s.cedervall@papillonringen.se
     
     
Exhibition Committee   Marianne Lundqvist
m.lundqvist@papillonringen.se
     
     
Activity Committee   Catarina Hjortmark
c.hjortmark@papillonringen.se
     
     
Marketing Committee    
     
Editorial Committee   Annika Tjärnberg (ans.utgivare)
     
     (layout)
     
    Kristina Magnusson (redaktör)
     
     

     

Functionaries

     
Puppy intermediation   Inger Yaglikcilar
i.yaglikcilar@papillonringen.se
044-31 00 85
     

     

Webmaster

  Sofia Cedervall
webmaster@papillonringen.com